OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

Mr. Meir Ben Shabat

President
  • meirb@tavmedical.com​

Mr. Oded Ben Shabat

CEO
  • oded@tavmedical.com​

Ms. Revital Shabtai

VP Marketing
  • revitals@tavmedical.com​

Mr. Yoav Shabtai

Injection Division Manager
  • yoavs@tavmedical.com​

Mr. Nimrod Ben Avi

Financial Controller
  • nimrodb@tavmedical.com​

Ms. Simcha Ben Shabat

CFO
  • simchab@tavmedical.com​